Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Floris.V
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 февраля 2018

    Amazing stay with pleasant and kind hosts. Must visit again and will recommend

    Hakuba is the best skiing village in Japan hands down. The most amazing Japanese breakfast and dinner is at Ryokan Mokuzin! All food is in house prepared with home grown organic ingredients. Myself was fortunate to have eaten Michelin restaurants and I couldn't believe that Ryokan Mokuzin comes that close. Just for the dinning experience I could go back. Additional plus was the free pick up services from and to ski resorts.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Romain Demare
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Benjamin
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Guillaume
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 января 2018

    My second visit beats expectations. Excellent stay. I strongly recommend Ryokan Mokuzin

    -
    Beautifully designed building Excellent breakfast and dinner Selective choice of local products
    Sheri
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 января 2018

    A very memorable stay and hope to return.

    The futon is very firm by western standards but was otherwise very comfortable. Some non- Japanese guests may find the shared bathing experience confronting (men and women in separate facilities) but the hot onsen which I had to myself on all three nights was wonderful!
    The family hosts at the Ryokan went above and beyond in extending hospitality, especially in organising very good value ski hire and then returning it for us after departure. They also were able to change the dates of our stay after our flight was delayed by over a day from Europe due to weather. This was at no extra cost. The half board meals- Japanese breakfast and dinner were superb. An intimate guest house.
    Benjamin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Philip
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Greg
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 февраля 2017

    Lovely place to stay whilst skiing or holidaying in Hakuba

    A little out of the way from Hakuba central, about 6 or so kms, and no bus service comes past. But not such a problem unless you want to go out at night to Hakuba. Warning: don't take a taxi, crazy expensive.
    Very friendly and helpful owners. Food was great... a fusion of Japanese and Western or otherwise primarily Japanese. They have three onsens, onsite drink vending machine, comfy bed (traditional futon) though I always take my own memory foam pillow where ever I travel. Nice modern and very clean accommodation. They drove to and from the ski field each day and back via the supermarket if I wanted to buy anything. So accommodating and helpful. Definitely would go back again.
    Jennifer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 января 2017
    N/A
    Loved everything, the friendly owners, delicious meals, and comfortable and clean room.
    Guillaume
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 декабря 2016

    A very good time there , I will come back.

    Superb service Excellent food Beautiful design Lovely hosting family